特別優惠

互聯網上的最佳價值和價格 - 保證!
浪漫生活! 在月亮門別墅。 無論您是在慶祝特別的東西,還是只想在一兩個晚上尋找浪漫的假期,我們都會為您提供一些特別的東西。 看不到你想要的東西? 請給我們留言,我們將看到我們能做些什麼。 🙂

浪漫的逃生和私人用餐。

兩晚的浪漫之旅,價格非常優惠。 美味的2雙人拼盤餐廳,如果陽光明媚,可在室外享用,如果需要,可在客房內享用。 徘徊在Old Pack House Markets(僅限週末)的時刻。 盡情享用我們的當地葡萄酒......

閱讀更多

兩晚+住宿:優惠價!

入住60之夜+可節省$ 2或以上! 您可以享受週末或周中的假期,並享受季節性夜間特價優惠。 優惠包括每日美味早餐,免費無限制WiFi; 和機場接送服務。 適用於住宿......

閱讀更多

慶祝一些特別的東西?

對於那個特殊的生日,週年紀念日或僅僅因為你應得的,在預訂我們的2 +夜晚房價時,請以特價包括我們精彩的“泡泡和開胃酒”選項。 您可以享用各種美味的開胃菜和新鮮的自製美味佳餚。

閱讀更多

團體預訂

別墅僅供團體或家庭使用。 我們可以容納7雙人套房和3單人房的1客人。 房價將根據季節和逗留時間而有所不同。 請填寫我們的諮詢表格或致電(09)929 5921 ...

閱讀更多

檢查你的日期




English德語荷蘭人法國西班牙語意大利葡萄牙語韓語日本簡體中文中國傳統的)

Special Offers

Best value and rates on the Internet - guaranteed!
Romance lives! at Moon Gate Villa. Whether you’re celebrating something special, or just looking for a romantic escape for a night or two, we have something special for you. Can’t see what you’d like? Drop us a line and we will see what we can do. 🙂

Two nights+ stays: great rates!

Save $60 or more on stays of 2 nights+! Treat yourself to a weekend or mid-week getaway and enjoy a special discount off our seasonal nightly rate. Offer includes our fabulous breakfast daily, free unlimited WiFi; and airport transfers if required. Valid for stays...

read more

Romantic Escape!

Escape to the Bay Two night getaway at special rates. Late 11 am check out. Bubbles and our generous antipasti platter on arrival. Meander the Packhouse markets moments away; indulge in our local wines and produce. Collect Kerikeri's 5 waterfalls. You'll never want to...

read more

Celebrating something special?

For that special birthday, anniversary or just because you deserve it, include our fabulous 'bubbles and antipasti' option when booking our 2+ night rates, at a special rate.  Arrive to a selection of delicious antipasto and fresh, home-made tasty treats, accompanied...

read more

Group Bookings

The Villa is available for exclusive use by groups or a family.  We can accommodate up to 7 guests in 3 double ensuite rooms and 1 single room. Rates will vary according to season and length of stay.   Please complete our inquiry form or call us on (09) 929 5921...

read more

Check your dates




Translate »