远北和雷因加角

探索雷因加角的旅行非常受我们的客人欢迎。 根据您的旅行偏好,有几种方法可以在开普敦度过一天。 路上有许多值得探索的地方,我们一如既往地很高兴为客人提供建议。

请注意,如果您只有一两天的时间在岛屿湾度过,那么这次旅行将需要一整天的时间,并且可能无法充分利用您在北部的时间。

Cape Reinga旅游选择

旅行社提供前往开普敦的一日游,并将从我们的正门收集Moon Gate Villa的客人,并在旅游结束时将他们送回给我们。 自驾游客可能会自己开车。 请注意以下安全信息。 最后,乘坐巴士从凯塔亚(Kaitaia)乘坐短途旅行是一些不错的选择。

4轮驱动,导游

两家旅游公司提供从岛屿湾到Cape的特别一日游。 两者都使用4轮驱动教练,允许他们沿着90英里海滩安全驾驶。 这些旅游将从Moon Gate Villa收集您,让您入睡! 路线根据潮汐而有所不同,但司机是当地人的优秀评论,通常包括午餐。 旅行公司之间的区别在于可选择的停留,我们很乐意为可能适合客人的活动提供指导。 教练们会将客人送回旅游团的入口处。

自驾车

要说你从新上到下都是从上到下,我们完全理解我们的许多客人都希望通过自驾游访问顶级开普敦。 这是一个5小时往返(加上站点),你的司机将不会像乘客一样有这样的体验!

主要的内陆路线是一条密封的道路,但有一半的乐趣是通过海滩体验“高速公路”。 我们很高兴为您提供前往海滩的坡道地图,以及有关潮汐的建议。 请注意,汽车租赁公司不会为海滩上的旅客提供事故保险。 我们建议您在Cape Reinga旅行中使用四轮驱动车辆探索90英里海滩,并确保您了解您的保险单。

凯塔旅游

一个受欢迎的折衷方案是从Kaitaia乘坐4轮驱车。 新西兰最北部的城镇。 凯里凯里的车程大约是1小时10分钟。 这使您可以通过私家车驾驶一半的距离,然后享受更便宜的海角之旅。 这些旅行团在9am从凯塔亚出发,也有很好的评价。 但是,对于Moon Gate Villa的客人,您需要提前离开,而不是当地旅游团收集您:需要考虑的事项。

英语德语荷兰人法文西班牙语意大利语葡萄牙语韩语日语简体中文中国(繁体)

The Far North and Cape Reinga

Trips to explore Cape Reinga are very popular with our guests.  There are several ways to spend a day at the Cape according to your travelling preferences. There are many places to discover on route, and as always we are delighted to advise guests.

Be aware that if you have only one or two days to spend in the Bay of Islands, the trip will take an entire day, and may not make the best of your time in the north.

Cape Reinga tour options

Tour operators offer excellent day tours to the Cape, and will collect Moon Gate Villa guests from our front entrance, and deliver them back to us at the tour end. Self-drive visitors may like to drive themselves.  Please note the safety information below.  Finally, taking a short tour via bus from to Kaitaia is a nice comprise for some guests.

4 Wheel drive, guided tours

Two tour companies offer special day trips to the Cape from the Bay of islands.  Both use 4 wheel drive coaches that allow them to drive safely along the 90 mile beach.  These tours will collect you from Moon Gate Villa, allowing you to sleep in!  The route varies according to the tides, but the drivers are locals wth excellent commentary, and lunch is usually included. The difference between the tours companies is the optional stop overs, and we are happy to provide our guidance for what may suits guests.  The coaches will drop guests back at our entrance at the the tour end.

Self Drive

To say you have driven New Zealand from ‘top to bottom’ is sensational,  and we completely understand many of our guests aspire to visit the top Cape by self drive.  This is a 5 hour round trip (plus stops) and your driver will not have as good an experience as the passenger!

 The main inland route is a sealed road, but half the fun is experiencing the ‘highway’ via the beach. We’re happy to offer maps for on ramps to beaches on the way, and advice on tides. Please note that car rental companies offer no insurnace coverage for accidents for travellers on the beaches.  We recommend you have a four wheel drive vehicle for exploring the 90 mile beach on your Cape Reinga trip, and to e sure you inderstand your insurance policy.

Kaitaia Tours

A  popular compromise is to take the 4 wheel drive bus tour from Kaitaia. the most northern town in New Zealand.  The drive from Kerikeri is about 1 hour 10 minutes. This allows you to drive half the distance by personal car, and then enoy a less expensive tour to the Cape. These tours depart at 9am from Kaitaia, and also have excellent reviews. However, for Moon Gate Villa guests,  you will need to leave earlier than if you are collected by the local tours: something to consider.

 

EnglishDeutschNederlandsFrançaisEspañolItalianoPortuguêsРусский한국어日本語简体中文繁體中文