島嶼灣高爾夫球場

新西蘭的遠北地區是打高爾夫球的理想場所。 溫和的亞熱帶氣候意味著您幾乎可以在一年中的任何時間找到完美的條件,而且大部分降雨(大部分在夜間)意味著球道和植物群總是綠色和茂盛。 Moon Gate Villa酒店距離30高爾夫球場僅有5分鐘的車程,包括靠近世界上最好的一些球場。 該 島嶼灣錦標賽球場 只有5分鐘,而且很有名 貝殼杉懸崖 25分鐘開車。

下圖:貝殼杉懸崖俯瞰壯麗的馬塔里灣和卡瓦利群島

高爾夫球場 距離(駕駛) 留言
群島灣 (凱里凱里) 4分鐘 島嶼灣錦標賽球場以其各種異國情調和原生樹木以及連綿起伏的丘陵和水域而聞名。 我們的許多客人都發現它出乎意料地具有挑戰性!
懷唐伊高爾夫俱樂部 16紀要 一個很棒的假日套餐,每個洞都有海景和拍照機會。 它的3 +星級評級意味著它也非常實惠。
貝殼杉懸崖高爾夫球場 25紀要 這個5明星球場被認為是新西蘭最好的球場之一,也是世界上最好的球場之一。 太平洋和卡瓦利群島的壯觀景色可能會讓人分心。 我們的客人告訴我們,它比其姐妹課程綁匪更難。
Kaikohe高爾夫壁球俱樂部 26紀要 這是一個很好的半私人球場,位於中北部,靠近Ngawha Springs熱水池,可以讓您在比賽結束後享受輕鬆的沐浴!
旺格羅阿高爾夫俱樂部 29紀要 過去的貝殼杉懸崖,但在卡林頓之前,這是一個價格合理的優秀球場。 之後,您將在'World Famous'Mangonui Fish Shop享用午餐或晚餐。
卡林頓莊園 1hr 20分鐘 我們的第二個5星級課程,還有壯麗的海景。 3000 + acre酒店擁有自己的葡萄園和釀酒廠,位於Karikari半島,擁有原始的白色沙灘。
對於那些可能發現9洞足夠的人,以下課程將有時間探索他們的位置。
Okaihau高爾夫俱樂部 10紀要 距離凱里凱里只有幾分鐘的路程,就在Puketi森林旁邊,9洞意味著您仍然可以完成其中一條著名的森林步道。
Rawene高爾夫俱樂部 55紀要 小型Rawene酒店位於Hokianga港口/河流,擁有歐洲前毛利歷史和新西蘭早期歷史。 在您的9洞之後,漫步在古色古香的街道上,找個安靜的地方享用午餐,俯瞰水面。

高爾夫@月亮門別墅

  • 考慮到島嶼灣和新西蘭遠北地區的高爾夫假期,有很多選擇。
  • 計劃將一天的比賽與另一項活動交替進行。 您可以放鬆身心,或者參觀懷唐伊(Waitangi)等著名文化景點之一,在島嶼間划船,或者放鬆身心,探索當地的葡萄酒廠。
  • 租車是最實用的選擇,但如果需要,可以安排私人汽車服務。 通過飛機和直升機服務的旅行可以到一些更偏遠的地方。
  • 國際客人應該考慮預訂從奧克蘭到Bay of Islands機場的轉機航班,距離Moon Gate不到5分鐘。 提供免費接送服務。
  • 請不要猶豫 聯繫我們 如果我們可以協助計劃您的旅行。
English德語荷蘭人法國西班牙語意大利葡萄牙語韓語日本簡體中文中國傳統的)

Bay of Islands golf

The Far North of New Zealand a perfect place for golf.  A mild, sub-tropical climate means that you are likely to find the perfect conditions at almost any time throughout the year, and the generous rainfall (much of it at night) means that the fairways and flora are always green and lush. Moon Gate Villa is within 30 minutes drive of 5 courses, including proximity to some of the world’s best.  The Bay of Islands Championship course is only 5 minutes, and the famous Kauri Cliffs 25 minutes drive.

Image below: Kauri Cliffs overlooks the magnificent Matauri Bay and Cavalli Islands

Golf course Distance (driving) Comments
Bay of Islands (Kerikeri) 4 minutes Bay of Islands Championship course is noted for its variety of exotic and native trees, and surrounds of rolling hills and water. Many of our guests have found it unexpectedly challenging!
Waitangi Golf Club 16 Minutes A great holiday course, with sea views and photo opportunities at every hole. Its 3+ star rating means it’s also very affordable.
Golf at Kauri Cliffs 25 Minutes This 5 star course is considered one of New Zealand’s finest, and among the world’s best. Spectacular views over the Pacific Ocean and Cavalli Islands may prove to be a distraction. Our guests tell us it is more difficult than its sister course Cape Kidnappers.
Kaikohe Golf & Squash Club 26 Minutes A good semi-private course located in central far north, close to Ngawha Springs hot pools, which may make for a relaxing bathe after the game!
Whangaroa Golf Club 29 Minutes Past Kauri Cliffs, but before Carrington is this great course at an affordable price. Afterwards you’ll have spare change for lunch or dinner at the ‘World Famous’ Mangonui Fish Shop.
Carrington Estate 1hr 20 minutes Our second 5 star course and also with magnificent ocean views.  The 3000+ acre property has its own vineyards and winery, and is located on the Karikari Peninsula, with its pristine white sand beaches.
 For those that may find 9 holes sufficient, the following courses will allow time to explore their location afterwards.
Okaihau Golf Club 10 Minutes Only minutes from Kerikeri and right next to the Puketi Forests, 9 holes means you’ll still have energy to complete one of the famous forest walks.
Rawene Golf Club 55 Minutes Located on the Hokianga harbour/river, tiny Rawene is steeped in both pre European Maori history and early New Zealand history. After your 9 holes, stroll the quaint streets and find a quiet place for a spot of lunch overlooking the water.

Golf @ Moon Gate Villa

  • There are many options for those considering a golfing holiday in the Bay of Islands and Far North New Zealand. 
  • Plan to alternate a day’s play with another activity. Simply relax, or visit one of the famous cultural site such as Waitangi, take a sail among the islands, or perhaps relax and explore our local wineries for the day.
  • Car hire is the most practical option, however there are private car services that can be arranged if necessary. Tours via plane and helicopter services are available to some of the more remote locations.
  • International guests should consider booking a connecting flight from Auckland to Bay of Islands airport, which is less than 5 minutes from Moon Gate.  Complimentary transfers are available.
  • Please don’t hesitate to contact us if we can assist plan your trip.
EnglishDeutschNederlandsFrançaisEspañolItalianoPortuguêsРусский한국어日本語简体中文繁體中文